Meet the Board of DirectorsMeet the Board of Directors

We truly have an outstanding Board of Directors! Through their volunteer efforts, they have played an important part in supporting the continued growth and financial security of Earthmover Credit Union.

Our Board Members are:

James Burkiewicz: Chairperson of the Board
Larry Reddish: Treasurer/Secretary
Darla D. Mullner: Membership Committee Chairperson
Leonard Nelson: Supervisory Committee Chairperson
Rich Kish Committee Member
Ronald Westphal: Committee Member
Jill Ferko: Committee Member
Mike Lamonica: Committee Member