Skip to main content

Online Banking

Routing Number: 271975566

Earthmover Credit Union Awards Four College Scholarships Totaling $4,000

Earthmover Credit Union awards four college scholarships to local students

OSWEGO, Ill. – Earthmover Credit Union (ECU) awarded four Teen Investment Program (T.I.P.) College Scholarships totaling $4,000 to four local high school students. The tiered scholarships (first place: $2,000, second place: $1,000, third place: $500 and fourth place: $500) were awarded to the following students. The winners were based on outstanding academics, extracurricular involvement and an essay about what the title of their life would be and why.

This year’s winners are:

First place: Jenna Buss, Yorkville: Aurora University: Animal Sciences & English

Second place: Cecelia Woods, Oswego: Aurora University: Nursing

Third place: Riley Mont, Aurora: DePauw University: Business Finance

Fourth place: Sara Sienkiewicz, Plainfield: Central College: Biology & Art

ECU’s Board of Directors and staff wish them the best as they pursue their studies. 


Four students with CEO
Contact Us